Very nearly nearly finished The Patchwork Blanket!

I’m very excited! I just need to finish the boarder of The Blanket which I will do after this post! In between crocheting like a mad thing I’ve been doing other bits and pieces.

image

I made a set of my craft drawers look pretty, loved doing this as it took me 10mins and the transformation was huge!

image

Colouring! Nice and relaxing and will come in handy for card toppers.

image

Cupcakes 🙂 Had a few valentines orders come through which kept me busy, I have an x box controller cake to make tomorrow, but for now I just want to put my feet up and finish The Blanket!

Happy Crafting
Holly

Ps. Has anyone ever backed a crocheted patchworked blanket before with material?

2 thoughts on “Very nearly nearly finished The Patchwork Blanket!

Leave a Reply

