My swap goodies!

I took part in my first swap on ravelry with Jordan (InItToKnitIt) and I got some amazing things!! Have a look!

image

I had some fairy cake cases – perfect for all my baking! A beautiful hand stitched heart, some heart buttons, a cupcake plaque and a chocolate heart lolly! I feel very lucky so thank you Jordan!

Whilst I remember, here is a photo of my latest cake creation.

image

It was well recieved by the customer!

On The Blanket news, I have finished!! But I do need to sew in the ends and block it so I will keep you waiting a bit longer I’m afraid!

Happy Crafting!
Holly

2 thoughts on “My swap goodies!

  1. Im glad you like your parcel! (I put a little wooden heart clip in too, Im sure you found it but just wanted to check as it was only small 🙂

    Amazing cake too! It looks delicious 😛 and cool!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

