The Patchwork Blanket is finished!!!! Come and see!

Hope I haven’t left you too long with this one. But you don’t have to wait anymore! Are you ready?! Here you go!

image

image

image

I know its still wonky…thats me not blocking it yet,being distracted with life but you get the idea! It’s very snuggly and keeps me warm when I sleep during the day and comes with me quite a lot!

So, what next? A sneaky peek for you…

image

A ripply blanket!! Lovely inspiration from Attic24 . Anyone else doing a ripply blanket?!
Happy Crafting!
Holly

6 thoughts on “The Patchwork Blanket is finished!!!! Come and see!

  1. I love it. You say it’s wonky, but I just think it looks organic and snuggly.I will make one myself one day. I will. Just 167 things to do before then! Well done for getting it finished!

Leave a Reply

