Blogging from my bed

Today is an ill day 😦 I’m in bed feeling a bit rubbish so to keep mymind off ill feelings i thought i would do a quick update.

image

This money belt was picked up by a happy customer.

image

My clever mummy has been making bunnies for Easter.

image

Lots of rest and relaxation time with smelly candles.

image

Done a bit more to ripply blankie, with help of my piggy mug.

image

Fairy colouring book to keep me occupied today.

image

More ripply blankie which is growing nicely.

Hopefully i will be up and about again soon, but for now i will be crafting from my bed inbetween sleeping.
Happy crafting!
Holly

2 thoughts on “Blogging from my bed

Leave a Reply

