June

Hello all,

I have spent my time finishing up 2 WIP’s since my last post so feeling pretty happy with myself!

First was the baby jumper..

image

I started that jumper a couple of years ago where i first tried out knitting so pretty pleased with how its turned out!

The next WIP i finished was a quilted play mat for our future sprog..

image

Nice and colourful!

I have started a baby hat on my new circular knitting needles to get use to knitting in the round using the magic loop method, for a first attempt its going ok, pictures of that soon!

On a personal note i’ve had a few poorly days but managed a lovely day trip out today involving a steam train and a carvery at a haunted pub! My mum bought me this gingerbread man to help with poorliness, mummy’s are the best!

image

Happy crafting and let me know what you have been crafting lately 🙂

Holly and bump

Leave a Reply

