A Bit of Cross Stitch

I don’t usually post much on cross stitching. I really love it but it takes me so long to finish a project, i try to stick to smaller designs. This one below I finished quickly, only a few days which is a record for me (I was bedbound which helped me get it done, everything else was out of reach!!)

image

It’s for my Mum’s birthday. It looks all pretty framed up! I’m very pleased!

I usually give all my cross stitches away as presents but I made a point of making one for my kitchen as I completely fell in love with it, it’s a recipe for Gingerbread Men!

image

Not the best photo i’m afraid but you can make it out.

More posts soon about other crafty things I have been up to!

Happy Crafting!
Holly and bump

Leave a Reply

