Say hello to Harry!

Say hello to my very cute little boy, Harry! He was born 22nd Oct at 3:08am weighing 7lb 11.5oz. It was a difficult and traumatic 27 hour labour and birth which resulted in an emergency c section. We are all home and recovering now hence the lack of blogging and crafting (although I managed to hand make all his thank you cards!)

So although there is not really nay crafty news I do have cute baby photos to make up for it!

image

image

image

image

Happy but tired little family! Hopefully will have a moment to post again soon, not sure how much time i will have for crafty things though as my baby boy comes first :o)

2 thoughts on “Say hello to Harry!

  1. Congratulations on the arrival of you beautiful boy! I had a similar experience with birth of my 1st daughter, for my 2nd I booked a c section..it made it a much nicer experience.

Leave a Reply

